TV Segments

Minnesota TV Appearances

  • Lighting: The Soul of a Room
    Sat 10/6/07
    KARE 11

    Changing seasons means more than changing lighbulbs. Take a look at new ideas.

  • Tile Trends
    Sat 7/28/07 9:45 AM
    KARE 11

    Tile is Hot! New trends in stone, metallics and glass make it ideal for most any home.

  • Living Room to 'Lived-In' Rooms
    Sat 3/10/07 8:00 AM
    KARE 11

    It was time for a major update in this space. A stunning transformation!

  • Fall Tips and Trends
    Sat 10/28/06 9:30 AM
    KARE Ch. 11

    The absolute must-have items and what you must know as we prepare for the new season.

  • Deck Makeover: "Bring the Indoors Out"
    Sat 7/15/06 8:25 AM
    KARE 11

    What's "in" is now out...outside that is. We've creating a functional and stylish exterior deck!

  • Spring Decorating Ideas
    Sat 3/4/06 8:30 AM
    KARE 11

    It's time to add some Spring touches to your homes decor!

  • FM107.1 - Punnett Home Diagnosis/Dining Room
    Tue 1/31/062/1/06
    FM107.1

    Congratulations Ian & Margery on following your Home Diagnosis and working your plan!...the dining r

  • Decorating Holiday Mantels
    Sat 12/3/05 9:40 AM
    KARE 11

    Quick and easy ways to make your holiday mantel memorable and dramatic!

  • Screen Porch: Before/After Makeover
    Sat 5/21/05
    KARE Ch. 11

    Turn your screen porch into a functional room.

  • Master Bedroom Makeover
    Sat 3/5/05
    KARE 11

    A dramatic before/after of a bedroom from boring to beautiful!

  • Quick Holiday Decorating Tips
    Sun 12/19/04 7:00 AM
    KARE Ch. 11

    Quick ideas and fun projects to get your home holiday ready in minutes!

  • Styles to Watch For
    Sat 10/2/04
    KARE Ch. 11

    Styles to watch for.

  • Baby on a Budget
    Sat 6/26/04 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
    KARE 11

    Amazing what some paint and color can do to transform a room!

  • Creating Focal Points
    Sat 4/10/04
    KARE Ch. 11

    Creating Focal Points

  • Downsizing Dilemmas and Small Spaces
    Sat 1/17/04
    KARE Ch. 11

    Downsizing Dilemmas and Small Spaces

  • A Bare Bones Room Fleshed Out
    Sat 10/4/03
    KARE Ch. 11

    A Bare Bones Room Fleshed Out

  • Found Trash Turned Treasure
    Sat 6/28/03
    KARE Ch. 11

    Found trash turned treasure.

  • Tile Trends
    Fri 7/28/00 9:45 AM
    KARE 11

    Tile is Hot! New trends in stone, metallics and glass make it ideal for most any home.